Central Government Holiday List 2020

Central Government Holiday List 2020  Download PDF Link

Check full list of Central Government Holidays 2020 here. Download PDF for Central Government Holiday List 2020 now. There are 14 holidays which are mandatory for all central government offices located in Delhi and other states of India. You can check the list of restricted holidays. This is important for Central government employee that you can take two additional holidays from the restricted holiday’s list. Holidays for Idu’l Fitr, Idu’l Zuha, Id-e-Milad and Muharram festival will be declared later as the holiday will depend on the sighting of the moon.

So if you are planning your vacation for the next year and want to check the holiday list then must go through this page. We have also provided the direct link through which you can download the Central Government Holiday List 2020 in PDF format.

 To get full information about Central Government Holiday List 2020 or download Pdf link you can check the below section of this page which is well made by the team members of sarkariexamresults.info


Important Details Related To Central Government Holiday List 20
20

Name of Authority Central Government
Page Type Central Government Holiday List

Central Government Holidays List 2020 for Administrative Offices located outside Delhi I New Delhi:

Holiday Date and Day
Republic Day 26 January 2020 (Sunday)
Holi 10 March 2020 (Tuesday)
Ram Navami 2 April 2020 (Thursday)
Mahavir Jayanti 6 April 2020 (Monday)
Good Friday 10 April 2020 (Friday)
Budha Purnima 7 May 2020 (Thursday)
Id-ul-Fitr 25 May 2020 (Monday)
Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 1 August 2020 (Saturday)
Janmashtami 12 August 2020 (Wednesday)
Independence Day 15 August 2020 (Saturday)
Muharram 30 August 2020 (Sunday)
Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2 October 2020 (Friday)
Dussehra 25 October 2020 (Sunday)
Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 30 October 2020 (Friday)
Diwali (Deepavali) 14 November 2020 (Saturday)
Guru Nanak’s Birthday 30 November 2020 (Monday)
Christmas Day 25 December 2020 (Friday)


Important Links
Central Government Holiday List 2019 (PDF) Click Here
0 0 vote
Article Rating
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x